We use cookies to track usage and optimise user experience. By continuing to browse and use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Deanery Contacts

England

DeaneryContactEmail

East of England

Prof Simon Gregory-Ms Kayleigh Paske

kayleigh.paske@eoe.nhs.uk

East Midlands Leicester

Rosemarie Adams

rosemarie.adams@nhs.net

East Midlands Nottingham

Caroline Hussey

caroline.hussey@nottingham.ac.uk

London: If your name begins A-E

Nora Hilmy

nora.hilmy@londondeanery.ac.uk

London: If your name begins F-L

Stephen Mitchell

stephen.mitchell@londondeanery.ac.uk

London: If your name begins M-R

Joseph Impraim

joseph.imprain@londondeanery.ac.uk

London: If your name begins S-Z

Allison Franklin

allison-franklin@londondeanery.ac.uk

Mersey

Dr Bamforth-Lyndsay McQueen

margaret.bamfort@merseydeanery.nhs.uk
lyndsay.mcqueen@merseydeanery.nhs.uk

North East Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire

Andrea Pearson

andrea.pearson@yorksandhumber.nhs.uk

North Western

David Franks - Kathleen Lynch

d.franks@nwpgmd.nhs.uk
k.lynch@nwpgmd.nhs.uk

Oxford

Jan Harris

jharris@oxford-gmde.co.uk

Severn

Becky Trainer

becky.trainer@southwest.nhs.uk

South East Coast Kent, Sussex and Surrey

Eleanor Goswell

lessthanfulltimetraining@kssdeanery.ac.uk

South West Peninsula

Jane Bunce

jane.bunce@southwest.nhs.uk

South Yorkshire

Ann Murdoch

anne.murdoch@yorksandhumber.nhs.uk

West Midlands

Dr Helen Goodyear

helen.goodyear@westmidlands.nhs.uk

West Yorkshire

Joan Martin

joan.martin@yorksandhumber.nhs.uk

Northern Ireland

DeaneryContactEmail

N/A

N/A

see www.nimdta.gov.uk

Scotland

DeaneryContactEmail

East of Scotland

Dr Carrie MacEwan

carrie.macewan@nes.scot.nhs.uk

North of Scotland

Dr John Hiscox

john.hiscox@nes.scot.nhs.uk

South of Scotland

Dr Jane Montgomery

jane.montgomery@nes.scot.nhs.uk

West of Scotland

Dr Jean Reid

jean.reid@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Wales

DeaneryContactEmail

All Wales

Lorraine Kemble

flexibletrg@cardiff.ac.uk

College Contacts

The College supports those who wish to train flexibly and can assist those who are pursuing this as a career option.  If you require further advice or support please email outreach@rcsed.ac.uk

 


back to top of page