RCSEd International Series

Join RCSEd for its latest international webinar series, hosting clinical experts from across the specialities as they discuss key topics with impact on a global scale. Aimed at all levels, from Fellows to Affiliates worldwide, discover key insights from prestigious leaders within surgery, and join an engaging discussion covering key areas of focus that will deliver key learnings and points to think over, that can be taken into your career moving forward.

Topic Date Broadcast
Respiratory Cancer and Airway Inflammation Treatment 6th August 2021, 14:30 to 15:30 BST (19:00 - 20:00 IST)
Military, Humanitarian and Rural Surgery 25th August 2021, 09:00 to 10:00 BST (16:00 - 17:00 MYT)
General Surgery Special 27th September 2021, 14:30 to 15:30 BST (19:00 - 20:00 IST)

The archived webinar recordings are a RCSEd member benefit resource for all Fellows, Members and Affiliates.

Please contact the e-learning team at webinars@rcsed.ac.uk if you have any issues accessing these resources.


back to top of page