We use cookies to track usage and optimise user experience. By continuing to browse and use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Contact Us

If you wish to get in contact with us, please use the Contact Us Form or use the details below to find a specific contact within a department.

 

The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Nicolson Street
Edinburgh EH8 9DW
UK
Tel: +44 (0)131 527 1600
Email: mail@rcsed.ac.uk

 

Birmingham Regional Centre 
85-89 Colmore Row
Birmingham B3 2BB
UK
Tel. +44 (0)121 647 1560
Email: birmingham@rcsed.ac.uk

 

The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh International Office - Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 914 54926
Email: 

For press/all other communications queries, please contact the RCSEd Communications Department at comms@rcsed.ac.uk / 0131 527 1617.

For all COVID-19 communications queries, please contact the RCSEd Communications Department at Covid19comms@rcsed.ac.uk


 

 

Chief Executive Offices

 

President
Professor Michael Griffin OBE

 

Chief Executive
Anthony Oxford

 

 

 

Secretariat

 

 

 

PA to the Chief Executive

Irene MacDonald

+44 (0) 131 527 1664

i.macdonald@rcsed.ac.uk

PA to the President

Moira Britton / Paula Hoy

+44 (0) 131 527 1635

presidentpa@rcsed.ac.uk

Dental Faculty Manager

Linda Stuart

 

dental@rcsed.ac.uk

Awards & Grants Secretary

 

 

development@rcsed.ac.uk

Birmingham Regional Centre

 

 

 

Public Affairs Manager

Chris Sanderson

 

 c.sanderson@rcsed.ac.uk

Development & Partnerships

 

 

 

Director of Development and Partnerships

 Michael Stitt

 

development@rcsed.ac.uk

Faculty of Dental Surgery

 

 +44 (0) 131 527 1585

 dental@rcsed.ac.uk

Faculty of Surgical Trainers

 

 +44 (0) 131 527 1585

fst@rcsed.ac.uk

Faculty of Dental Trainers

 

 +44 (0) 131 527 1585

 

fdt@rcsed.ac.uk

Faculty of Perioperative Care
 

+44 (0) 131 527 1585

fpc@rcsed.ac.uk

Faculty of Remote, Rural and Humanitarian Healthcare
 

+44 (0) 131 527 1648

 frrhh@rcsed.ac.uk 
Faculty of Pre-Hospital Care

 

 +44 (0) 131 527 1651

fphc@rcsed.ac.uk

Faculty of Sport & Exercise Medicine

 

 +44 (0) 131 527 3409

 enquiries@fsem.ac.uk

Finance & Infrastructure

 

 

 

Director of Finance 

Elinor Boulton

+44 (0) 1315271554 

finance@rcsed.ac.uk

Property Manager

Jennifer McBurnie

 +44 (0) 131 527 1622

j.mcburnie@rcsed.ac.uk

Heritage

 

 

 

Director of Heritage

Chris Henry

 +44 (0) 131 527 1711

museum@rcsed.ac.uk

College Librarian

Steven Kerr

 +44 (0) 131 527 1632

library@rcsed.ac.uk

Human Resources

 

 

 

HR Manager

 

 

recruitment@rcsed.ac.uk

International Activities

 

 

 

International Activities Manager

Mariette Naud-Betteridge

 +44 (0) 1315271703

m.naud-betteridge@rcsed.ac.uk

International Postgraduate Deanery

   

sponsorship@rcsed.ac.uk

Membership & Communications

 

 

 

Director of Membership, Marketing & Communications

Janice Cutting

 

 comms@rcsed.ac.uk

Marketing & Communications  Team

 

 

comms@rcsed.ac.uk

Ceremonial & Membership Services Administrator

Alison Amin

 +44 (0) 131 527 1608

a.amin@rcsed.ac.uk

Professional Activities

 

 

 

Director of Professional Activities

Duncan McArthur

 

Pb@rcsed.ac.uk

Examinations

 

 

 

Head of Examinations

Liz McKinney-Bennett

  +44 (0)131 527 1600  examinations@rcsed.ac.uk

Dental Examinations  Lead

Jane Wheelhouse

 +44 (0) 1315273430

dental.exams@rcsed.ac.uk

Surgical Examinations  Lead

Christine Burt

 +44 (0) 1316689223

surgical.exams@rcsed.ac.uk

Education

 

 

 

Courses & Events Manager

Lorraine Judge

 +44 (0) 1316689209

education@rcsed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Surgery Online

 

 

surgicalsciences.info@ed.ac.uk

eLearning Technologist

Ryan Lowry

 +44 (0) 131 527 3412

elearning@rcsed.ac.uk

Joint Committee on Intercollegiate Examinations (JCIE)

 

 

 

JCIE Head of Operations

Martin Owen

 +44 (0) 131919 8040

enquiries@intercollegiate.org.uk

RCSEd Commercial Enterprises

 

 

 

Director

Scott Mitchell

+44 (0) 131 527 3434

events@surgeonshall.com

Ten Hill Place Hotel

Reservations

+44 (0) 131 662 2080

reservations@tenhillplace.com

Surgeons Quarter Travel 

SQ Travel  

 

Travel@surgeonsquarter.com  


back to top of page