New Chair and Co-chair of the Younger Fellows' Committee

« View all News items
04 Feb 2021

The Younger Fellows' Group is proud to announce that Mr Nathan Stephens and Miss Sarah Healy have been selected as the new chair and co-chair of the Younger Fellows' Committee

Nathan Stephens is a Consultant Upper GI and General Surgeon at the Royal Liverpool University Hospital and has been a member of the committee since 2015.

Sarah Healy is an ENT Head and Neck Surgeon at James Cook University Hospital Middlesbrough and joined the committee in 2018. 

These positions are currently held by Mark Peter and Peter Driscoll who have delivered a number of excellent meetings for RCSEd Younger Fellows during their service, providing much welcomed guidance for the group and an unwavering commitment to their roles. 

Nathan and Sarah will begin their three year terms on 1 April 2021. We wish them every success.

back to top of page