We use cookies to track usage and optimise user experience. By continuing to browse and use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

New Council Members Elected

« View all News items
07 Sep 2018

The College is delighted to announce the following new members will be joining the College’s Council at the AGM in November:

> Professor Angus Watson
> Mr Ian Hawthorn
> Mr Zahid Raza
> Mr Sai Vittal

Professor Watson will take up a five year post to replace Faculty of Perioperative Care Lead Mr Charles Auld who is retiring from Council. Messrs Hawthorn, Raza and Vittal will serve for one year to replace previous Council Members Professor Michael Griffin, Professor Rowan Parks and Mr Alastair Gibson who have been appointed as President, Vice-President and Treasurer respectively.

> View current Council Members

back to top of page