We use cookies to track usage and optimise user experience. By continuing to browse and use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

New Members Elected to RCSEd Council

« View all News items
02 Sep 2016

The following individuals have been elected to the College's Council:

  • Mr Stuart Clark
  • Mr Sunil Kumar
  • Mr Ahmed Nassef
  • Professor Robin Paton

They will take up their positions at the College's Annual General Meeting on 18 November 2016.

back to top of page