We use cookies to track usage and optimise user experience. By continuing to browse and use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Results of the 2014 RCSEd Council Elections

« View all News items
03 Sep 2014

Announcement from the Returning Officer, Professor Graham Layer, Honorary Secretary, and Mr Ian Ritchie, President 

We are pleased to announce that the following have been elected to Council and will take up their roles in November:

  • Mr John Duncan
  • Ms Clare McNaught
  • Professor Rowan Parks
  • Professor Simon Frostick
  • Dr Sunil Kumar (1 year)

We wish them well in their new roles.

back to top of page